Athletic Department Staff

Director of Athletics and Student Activities
Mr. Zachary Kessler, CAA
Phone: (724) 327-5456 x5014
email: zkessler@frsdk12.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Mr. Herb Yingling
Phone: (724) 327-5456 x5044
email: hyingling@frsdk12.org

Department Secretary
Mrs. Sandy Perry
Phone: (724) 327-5456 x5052
email: sperry@frsdk12.org
Fax: (724) 325-2803

Athletic Trainers
Mr. Jim Rossi, LAT, ATC
email: jrossi@frsdk12.org

Mrs. Suzanne Robbins, MS, LAT, ATC
email: srobbins@frsdk12.org

Mrs. Lauren Colosimo, LAT, ATC
email: lcolosimo@frsdk12.org
Phone: (724) 327-5456 x5046, x5047