Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS

 

Varsity Cheerleading Courtney Shovel courtney.shovel@gmail.com
MS Cheerleading Caroline Skiwrut pajancm@gmail.com
Varsity Cross Country – Boys & Girls Jim Passarelli jpassarelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
MS Cross Country – Boys & Girls Bob Stalnaker bstalnaker@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Varsity Football Greg Botta gjb909@comcast.net
MS Football Jim Ciecierski jciecierski@comcast.net
Varsity Golf – Boys Jeff Traphagen jtraphagen@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
JV Golf – Boys Art Earl aearl@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Varsity Golf – Girls Kane Daignault kdaignault@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
MS Soccer – Boys Tom Mossellem tmossellem@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Varsity Soccer – Boys Rand Hudson rhudson@1choiceinc.com
MS Soccer – Girls Todd Binnig tbinnig@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Varsity Soccer – Girls Scott Arnold scottarnold@comcast.net
Varsity Volleyball – Girls Mike Feorene mfeorene@comcast.net
Freshman Volleyball – Girls TBD
8th Basketball – Girls Tom Olesky taohawk@aol.com
7th Basketball – Girls TBD
MS Swimming – Boys & Girls Victor Santoro vsantoro@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 

 

WINTER SPORTS

 

Varsity Basketball – Boys Steve Scorpion sscorpz05@aol.com
9th Basketball – Boys Matt Dunlap mdunlap@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
8th Basketball – Boys Tom Olesky taohawk@aol.com
7th Basketball – Boys Juan-Pedro Reyna jreyna@frsdk12.org
Varsity Basketball – Girls Anthony Kobus akobus@comcast.net
Bowling – Boys Adam Reabe akreabe@comcast.net
Bowling – Girls Gwen Richards ignite.photogr@gmail.com
Varsity Swimming & Diving – Boys & Girls Victor Santoro vsantoro@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
Ice Hockey John Winebrenner jwinebrenneropm@gmail.com
Varsity Wrestling Matt Lebe mlebe@comcast.net
Junior High Wrestling Ralph Petrarca petrarcaralph@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS

 

Varsity Baseball Bobby Saddler rsaddler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
JV Baseball Frank Szatkowski fszatkowski@eawildcats.net
Junior High Baseball Dan DePalma dmd2358@gmail.com
Varsity Lacrosse – Boys Justin Meenan Jmeenan@reedsmith.com
Varsity Lacrosse – Girls TBD
Varsity Softball Jim Armstrong armexplor@aol.com
JV Softball TBD
MS Softball Erin Salas erin.leonard@yahoo.com
Varsity Tennis – Boys Howard Fisher hf199@comcast.net
JV Tennis – Boys Kevin Fisher coachkfish@icloud.com
Varsity Track & Field – Boys & Girls Bob Ralston coachralstonfr@gmail.com
MS Track & Field – Boys & Girls Paul Conrad coachconrad@aol.com
MS Volleyball – Girls Emily Wetzler ewetzler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us